The Bedrin Organization, Shopping Centers, Real Estate Investments, Property Management
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer


Click here to see Garret and Michael Bedrin of Salons by JC receiving the Small Business Person of the Year Award.


Click here to view the "Salon products distributor to open in Triad." article as featured in the Triad Business Journal.

Spacer
 

The Bedrin Organization
65 Harristown Road, Suite 301
Glen Rock, NJ 07452

Tel. (201) 612-8800
Fax. (201) 612-8801

Paul Bedrin - Partner
pbedrin@bedrin.com

Gerald Bedrin - Partner
gbedrin@bedrin.com

Garret Bedrin - Acquisitions & Leasing
gsbedrin@bedrin.com

Michael Bedrin - Construction & Development
mbedrin@bedrin.com

Rob Wolodkowicz - Finance
rwolodkowicz@bedrin.com

Denise Munster - Administrative Assistant/Property Management
dmunster@bedrin.com

 

 

 
65 Harristown Rd. Suite 301, Glen Rock, NJ 07452  Tel. 201.612.8800
©2011 The Bedrin Organization
Site Design by Kissel Advertising :: Development by JAM Graphics NJ - info
Home | About Us | Properties | What's New | Media | Contact Us | Site Map